An interesting interview with a kiddo

​Hey fellow readers, I couldn’t keep up with my blog recently because my prelims were going on. These exams were really important. Now, finally I have got some time to blog again. 

I recently interviewed a well known celebrity, who is smart, awesome, cool. The interview went well. Just kidding, I interviewed my 10 year old cousin. (She is not a celebrity)

I basically asked her some philosophical and abstract questions like “how would you define life?” “What do you think is death” etc. I would like to share some of the excerpts from the interview. Would you like to read how she answered?

Leave a Reply

