​This guest came to our house on the first day of new year. If only we were living in a bungalow, we’d have surely adopted him


              Around 8 am, this puppy was sitting at our front door. He was cross breed, and was shivering. Maybe he was frightened by crackers burst on 31st December. We gave him an old shawl. He stopped shivering after I cuddled him, and slept peacefully. He was sleeping for about 4-5  hours so I got worried that he must be ill. I gave him something to eat and then he was energetic. He started jumping and all. I decided to give him for adoption, but sadly after posting his photos, no one enquired about him. In the evening,finally, when I decided to leave him somewhere, I found some puppies who looked just like him, I left him there, and I am happy to announce that he finally found his siblings and mother!! He was so sad the whole day, I was happy to send him. 
                 When I gave the puppy something to eat and then went out for some time, my father came home. The puppy hadn’t seen my father, and he didn’t let him enter our house. My father was laughing, knowing that the puppy had come just 2-3 hours ago, was now bossing around him.

One thought on “​This guest came to our house on the first day of new year. If only we were living in a bungalow, we’d have surely adopted him

Leave a comment