How would a dog react if I try to lick its face 

        Have you ever thought about weird things? Like, how would a dog react if I try to lick its face? Just like he licks. Maybe he won’t behave differently. After all, he does that too! I tried to find out. I didn’t lick any dogs face, myself, but imagined what would happen.

  How would a dog react if I try to lick its face:-

Yesterday, I was woken up by some licks on my face, by my dog. It was gross (according to my mother), but I sort of liked it. After all, it was my dog’s way of showing affection. 

Then, after getting ready, I don’t know what struck me, I decided to lick him the same way he did. And I licked him. This was his reaction:- 

After that, he stared at me for the long time, suspiciously. He maintained a distance from me.

But I would definitely say, it was not worth it. He tastes ridiculous. Yuck!
PS- it’s purely a work of fiction. I have not licked any dog and surely don’t plan to. 

If you want me to write some weird stuff like this, please comment suggestions below .

One thought on “How would a dog react if I try to lick its face 

Leave a Reply

